Run4fun-Greven e.V.

Unser Verein

Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Komischke

m.komischke@run4fun-greven.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Schmöckel

u.schmoeckel@run4fun-greven.de

Kassierer

Karsten Suwelack

k.suwelack@run4fun-greven.de

Schriftführer

Alexander Ponick

a.ponick@run4fun-greven.de

Pressewart

Karsten Rolfes

k.rolfes@run4fun-greven.de

Sportwart

Karsten Jansen

k.jansen@run4fun-greven.de

Beisitzerin

Ingrid Schwandt

i.schwandt@run4fun-greven.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Sascha Teuber

datenschutz@run4fun-greven.de